Welcome to our ticketing system.
Here you can get your tickets in an easy and practical way.

NOTE: Date and time of the events are subject to change.
Arte makina III: Approach to contemporary art
Every month we invite a person to host a session related to the Tabakalera contemporary art exhibition, in order to generate a collective toolbox that delves into the contents of the exhibitions and activates new ideas and debates around art.

Further information, here.
Events to choose - between 1 and 4

Erakusketa
Thursday, 24/06/2021 18:00
Erakusketa
Tuesday, 29/06/2021 18:00

Erakusketa
Thursday, 1/07/2021 17:00
Erakusketa
Tuesday, 6/07/2021 18:00

Erakusketa
Thursday, 8/07/2021 18:00

Next
Complete your selection to continue.
Events to choose - at most 2

Medialab
Saturday, 26/06/2021 11:30
Medialab
Saturday, 26/06/2021 11:30

Next
Cinema for the ears - Non dago Lekeitio?
Futher information, here
Events to choose - between 1 and 5

Zinea 1
Thursday, 1/07/2021 19:00
Zinea 1
Thursday, 15/07/2021 19:00

Zinea 1
Thursday, 5/08/2021 19:00
Zinea 1
Thursday, 12/08/2021 19:00

Zinea 1
Thursday, 26/08/2021 19:00

Next
Complete your selection to continue.
TABAKALERA
Plaza de las cigarreras, 1 20012 Donostia / San Sebastián
Telephone: 943118855
Email: info@tabakalera.eus

Follow us!

Disclaimer
Privacy Policy
Cookies policy
Powered by